“Some of the strongest acting and directing to hit a regional stage in recent months.” - Independent Weekly (North Carolina)
About Us     Now Playing     Education    Funding     Work With Us    the Warehouse    Members Only    Subscribe    Contact UsAbout_Us.htmlNow_Playing.htmlEducation.htmlFunding.htmlWork_With_Us.htmlthe_Warehouse.htmlMembers_Only.htmlhttp://groundupproductions.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=7eb6b6163605e0e6735429949&id=00a9f8b35dshapeimage_4_link_0shapeimage_4_link_1shapeimage_4_link_2shapeimage_4_link_3shapeimage_4_link_4shapeimage_4_link_5shapeimage_4_link_6shapeimage_4_link_7
 

Kate Middleton

Phil Ruvelas

Mark Thornton

Guy Olivieri

Catya McMullen

Seth Shelden

Travis McHale

Amanda Jenks

Devan Hibbard

STAFF

Artistic Director

Managing Director

Producing Director

Casting / Literary Manager

Education Director

General Counsel

Director of Design & Production

Resident Costume Designer

Production Stage Manager

kate@groundupproductions.org

phil@groundupproductions.org

mark@groundupproductions.org

guy@groundupproductions.org

catya@groundupproductions.org

seth@groundupproductions.org

travis@groundupproductions.org

amanda@groundupproductions.org

  devan@groundupproductions.org

Drop Us a Line